Shopping Cart

Bob Marley Official Store

Live at the Rainbow 2DVD

First time on DVD, Bob Marley & The Wailers came to London's Rainbow Theatre in the summer of 1977. The Exodus album was riding the British charts. The band's potent, magical music was everywhere; on the airwaves, the jukeboxes, the sound system, hi-fi's. Live At The Rainbow captures a moment in time at the height of Bob Marley's popularity with a digitally enhanced picture, remastered DTS and Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound, and Dolby Digital stereo. As a special bonus, the award-winning documentary Caribbean Nights: The Bob Marley Story and recently shot footage of The Bob Marley Museum, Tuff Gong Studios and Nine Mile have been included on this special two-disc DVD set.

Live At the Rainbow
1. Trench Town Rock
2. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. Rebel Music (3 O' Clock Roadblock)
5. Lively Up Yourself
6. Crazy Baldhead
7. War / No More Trouble
8. The Heathen
9. No Woman, No Cry
10. Jammin'
11. Get Up, Stand Up
12. Exodus
13. Bonus Material

Caribbean Nights Documentary
1. Jamming (One Love Peace Concert)/Caribbean Nights
2. Tuff Gong International/Caribbean Nights
3. Jamming
4. Zimbabwe/Caribbean Nights
5. Bob Marley In New Zealand/Caribbean Nights
6. International Interviews/Caribbean Nights
7. Haile Selassie Will Make A Way/Caribbean Nights
8. Friends Reflect On Bob's Passing/Caribbean Nights
9. Redemption Song/Caribbean Nights
10. Could You Be Loved/Caribbean Nights
11. Bonus Material/Caribbean Nights