Legend Remixed CD


For the first time, Bob Marley and the Wailers iconic 1984 album, Legend, is re-imagined for Legend: Remixed, an inspired new spin on the reggae classic to be released to celebrate the summer in North America on CD, LP and digitally by Island/Tuff Gong/UME. Fifteen of Legend's 16 tracks have been remixed by top DJs/producers. Included in this the cohesive new set are tracks by ten time Grammy winner Stephen Marley, RAC, Nickodemus, among others, as well as a new rendition of "Redemption Song"; by five-time Grammy Award winning reggae artist, Ziggy Marley.


1. Waiting In Vain
2. Stir It Up
3. Three Little Birds
4. Could You Be Loved
5. No Woman, No Cry
6. Get Up, Stand Up
7. Satisfy My Soul
8. I Shot The Sheriff
9. Exodus
10. Easy Skanking
11. One Love / People Get Ready
12. Redemption Song