Chant Down Babylon CD


Ships on: June 21, 2024

This joining of original recordings with vocals from today's chart topping superstars brings a contemporary, urban edge to the tracks. The guests on the album are Steven Tyler and Joe Perry, Guru, Erykah Badu, Krayzie Bone, Rakim, Busta Rhymes & Flipmode Squad, Lost Boyz featuring Mr. Cheeks, Lauryn Hill, MC Lyte, the Marley Brothers and the Ghetto Youths Crew, Chuck D, and the Roots featuring Black Thoughts.


1. No More Trouble
2. Rebel Music
3. Johnny Was
4. Concrete Jungle
5. Rastaman Chant
6. Guiltiness
7. Turn Your Lights Down Low
8. Jammin'
9. Kinky Reggae
10. Roots, Rock, Reggae
11. Survival a.k.a. Black Survivors
12. Burnin' And Lootin'