Burnin' CD


The 2001 reissue of Burnin' is digitally remastered with fully illustrated liner notes and features the bonus tracks "Reincarnated Souls," "No Sympathy," and "The Oppressed Song," the latter two previously unreleased.


1. Get Up, Stand Up
2. Hallelujah Time
3. I Shot the Sheriff
4. Burnin' and Lootin'
5. Put It On
6. Small Axe
7. Pass It On
8. Duppy Conquerer
9. One Foundation
10. Rastaman Chant
11. Reincarnated Soul
12. No Sympathy
13. The Oppressed Song