Bob Marley with the Chineke! Orchestra Exclusive Splatter LP


Bob Marley with the Chineke! Orchestra reimagines some of Bob Marley’s most recognized and listened to songs with contemporary classical orchestration.

Created in 2015, The Chineke! Orchestra provides opportunities to a diverse range of up and coming and internationally respected classical musicians. Their motto is ‘Championing change and celebrating diversity in classical music’ Chineke! has been covered extensively by national and international press and broadcast media, most recently by the New York Times and The Times (UK).

More info can be found here – Chineke! Showreel // Official website here –

The album was produced by Nick Patrick (credits include the Elvis Presley and Buddy Holly orchestral albums, amongst others).

1. Exodus
2. Stir It Up
3. One Love
4. Get Up, Stand Up
5. Is This Love
6. Redemption Song
7. Top Rankin'
8. Satisfy My Soul
9. I Shot The Sheriff
10. Turn Your Lights Down Low

*Limit 4 per customer