Shopping Cart

Bob Marley Official Store

Live At The Rainbow 2LP

Live At The Rainbow: June 4th, 1977 is a historic live recording that catches Bob Marley & The Wailers in their final, exultant show on a shortened Exodus tour. The 2 LP set has been remastered from the analog tapes and returned to its original performance sequence, sounding more alive than ever before. Includes liner notes by author Chris Salewicz, who was at the original show.


A1. Trenchtown Rock
A2. Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock)
A3. Burnin' And Lootin'
A4. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
B1. The Heathen
B2. I Shot The Sheriff
B3. War / No More Trouble
C1. Crazy Baldhead / Running Away
C2. No Woman, No Cry
C3. Lively Up Yourself
D1. Jamming
D2. Get Up, Stand Up
D3. Exodus