Shopping Cart

Bob Marley Official Store

Babylon By Bus (Tuff Gong Jamaica Pressing)

Twelve Limited-Edition Bob Marley Vinyl LP's, each numbered and pressed exclusively at the Legendary Tuff Gong International Headquarters in Kingston, Jamaica, will be available on March 24th. Featuring nine original studio albums and two original live albums, plus the world's best-selling Reggae album, Legend, all including a highly-desirable Tuff Gong Stamp. 

Additionally, Catch A Fire, originally recorded by The Wailers in Jamaica and eventually released with overdubs and a mix overseen by Island founder Chris Blackwell at the label’s London headquarters, will be available in its original Jamaica-recorded version, with two extra tracks from the sessions and some tracks with longer fades. Produced entirely by Bob Marley & the Wailers and mixed by longtime Marley associate Errol Brown, this Jamaican version will be on vinyl for the first time.

The limited-edition albums were pressed at Tuff Gong’s newly refurbished vinyl pressing plant, which re-opened in summer 2020 and will have an annual capacity of 250,000 units. Each album was mastered by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters in Los Angeles.

Limited to 4 per customer.


LP 1
1. Positive Vibration (Side A)
2. Punky Reggae Party (Side A)
3. Exodus (Side A)
4. Stir It Up (Side B)
5. Rat Race (Side B)
6. Concrete Jungle (Side B)
7. Kinky Reggae (Side B)

Disc 2
1. Lively Up Yourself (Side A)
2. Rebel Music (3 O’Clock Road Block) (Side A)
3. War / No More Trouble (Side A)
4. Is This Love (Side B)
5. Heathen (Side B)
6. Jamming (Side B)