Legend Rarities Edition CD


Ships on: June 28, 2024

Thirteen extended mixes, remixes and dubs-many issued on '80s 12" singles and on the U.S. version of Legend, reggae's most famous album. Extended mixes of One Love/People Get Ready; Jamming, and Could You Be Loved join remixes of Lively Up Yourself; No Woman, No Cry; Buffalo Soldier; Exodus, and more!


1. One Love / People Get Ready
2. Waiting In Vain
3. Jamming
4. Three Little Birds
5. Could You Be Loved
6. No Woman No Cry
7. Coming In From The Cold
8. Buffalo Soldier
9. Jamming
10. Waiting In Vain
11. Exodus
12. Lively Up Yourself
13. One Love / People Get Ready